17 November 2017

Kangaroos vs Samoa

19:00 ACST NZDT , Darwin Stadium, Darwin


Team information
NicknameThe Kangaroos
Governing bodyAustralian Rugby League Commission
Head coachMal Meninga
CaptainCameron Smith
Most capsDarren Lockyer (59)
Top try-scorerDarren Lockyer (35)
Top point-scorerJohnathan Thurston (382)
RLIF ranking1st


Team information
NicknameToa Samoa
Governing bodyRugby League Samoa
Head coachMatt Parish
CaptainLeeson Ah Mau
Most capsBen Roberts (12)
Home stadiumNewport Oval
RLIF ranking4th

Copyright - All Right Reserved | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.